< BACK

The tentative schedule below is provided as a guide only, to give you a general idea of the time commitment involved for young performers wishing to be considered for this production.
The actual rehearsal dates/times are still subject to change. Finalized rehearsal and performance schedules will be provided to those who are offered roles in the weeks leading up to the start of rehearsals.
In almost all cases, we will not be able to work around schedule conflicts. Attendance at all rehearsals and performances is mandatory. The starring role of Annie will require extra rehearsals in addition to what is listed below.

ANNIE REHEARSAL HOURS
Saturday May 12 9am-5pm
Sunday May 13 1pm-7pm

Saturday May 19 9am-5pm
Sunday May 20 1pm-7pm
Monday May 21 2pm-5:30pm
Tuesday May 22 2pm-5:30pm
Wednesday May 23 2pm-5:30pm
Thursday May 24 2pm-5:30pm
Friday May 25 2pm-5:30pm
Saturday May 26 9am-5:30pm
Sunday May 27 (race day) 4pm - 8pm
Monday May 28 (Memorial Day) 2pm-7pm
Tuesday May 29 10am-7pm
Wednesday May 30 11am-9pm
Thursday May 31 daytime TBA

Performances Begin Thursday evening May 31
And Continue through Sunday July 15, 2018 (7 weeks of performances)