December 1 - 21 (selected dates)
10 performances only!

From the pages of Dickens comes this delightful musical adaptation of the Yuletide classic with traditional carols. Experience the transformation of the crotchety Scrooge into someone who understands the true meaning of kindness and love, accomplished with the help of three spirits from the past, present and future. This one-hour show is performed without intermission, and includes a buffet lunch or dinner prior to all performances

PRICES

37.00 section 1
33.00 section 2
27.00 section 3

Tax is included in price. A $2.50 per ticket processing fee will be assessed on all tickets purchased by non-members.

Discount of $3 off per ticket available to children ages 3-15.
Children under age 3 cannot be admitted to this show.
Not all shows may be suitable for all ages..

 

December
Sat Dec 1, 2018  - 1:30pm A Christmas Carol Seating Very Limited
Mon Dec 3, 2018  - 8:00pm A Christmas Carol  
Fri Dec 7, 2018  - 1:00pm A Christmas Carol  
Mon Dec 10, 2018 - 8:00pm A Christmas Carol  
Tue Dec 11, 2018 - 1:00pm A Christmas Carol  
Fri Dec 14, 2018 - 1:00pm A Christmas Carol Seating Very Limited
Mon Dec 17, 2018 - 8:00pm A Christmas Carol  
Tue Dec 18, 2018 - 1:00pm A Christmas Carol  
Wed Dec 19, 2018 - 8:00pm A Christmas Carol  
Fri Dec 21, 2018 - 1:00pm A Christmas Carol